Anmeldelser

7,6
Anmeldelseskarakter

Pointfordeling

Rengøring
7,5
Komfort
7,1
Overnatningsstedets beliggenhed
8,2
Faciliteter
6,9
Personale
8,1
Værdi
7,8

Anmeldelser

    Robert Robson
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,5
    27. maj 2018

    There was no parking and you had to find some place to park.

    Phoned to be move from second floor to first they said no bother when we got there they said we were still on second floor with much debate we finally got a room on first this hotel needs a lift not only for the guest but for the workers as well.
    James
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    27. maj 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Ian Ashwood
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,9
    26. maj 2018

    Great value although property is a bit "tired"

    Poorly stocked bar Steep staircase to room
    Friendly, helpful staff Very good value
    ie

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    26. maj 2018

    Friendly hotel

    Staff extremely friendly and helpful. Great location.
    Amie
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,5
    26. maj 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Gordon
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,8
    25. maj 2018
    Decor could have been a bit more modern. Too many stairs.
    Excellent location,nice room.
    ZU EN WONG
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    25. maj 2018

    Superb Friendly Reception Staff. Above average room. Freshly prepared Scottish breakfast. JUST BOOK

    Nothing. But only if the breakfast waitress could be friendlier towards us, yellow skin.
    EVERYTHING.
    Dennis
    ca

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,2
    23. maj 2018
    Great central location, friendly helpful staff. Great breakfast. Restaurant was also good for dinner.
    Robert
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,5
    23. maj 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    James
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    23. maj 2018
    Very helpful hotel manager. Arrived late so wanted efficiency and that is what we got, sorted us a parking space, provided key and wifi code instantly, was excellent when we called to check availability whilst on the road. Bed comfy, everything in the room worked, clean, pleased.
    Jack
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,9
    23. maj 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Angela
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    4,6
    23. maj 2018

    Not the best by a long way

    The window didn’t open in the room. The baked beans on breakfast were cold. The hotel was noisy throughout the night. Not very relaxing. The bar closed early so we had to go out looking for food on the Saturday when we wanted to relax inside.
    The staff were friendly and we checked in later than usual due to train times
    Kirsty
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    5,4
    23. maj 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Charles Thomson
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    23. maj 2018

    Stayed here 1 night staff really nice and great value for the money. Thank you

    Clean great location nice staff
    Location .
    David
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    3,3
    23. maj 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Charles
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    22. maj 2018

    Thoroughly enjoyable

    No problems whatsoever
    Everybody was very friendly and couldn't do enough for you Breakfast was very nice and good selection In a very good position for Rail bus and entertainment Rooms were very clean Reception even opened the bar to enable us to watch Royal wedding although it did not open for another hour
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    5,4
    22. maj 2018
    bed was too soft and mattress was too small for base 1ft of base at one side
    location
    Iain
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    21. maj 2018
    I liked everything about the place , really pleasant stay and extremely nice staff , food good and plentiful.
    Susan
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,1
    19. maj 2018

    Adequate

    Restaurant and bar closed due to failure of till! Hotel slightly noisy possibly due to guests who had been enjoying the Perth races.
    Clean comfortable room.
    Gregc45
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    19. maj 2018

    Nice place

    All good
Henter anmeldelser